Team

Ihr Team in Pfungen
Tel. +41 52 305 04 04 / Fax +41 52 305 04 10

Michael Porr
Geschäftsführer

Tel. +41 52 305 04 06
mporr@bps-spedition.ch

Dieter Brocks
Abteilungsleiter

Tel. +41 52 305 04 05
brocks@bps-spedition.ch

Alexander Nik
Disposition

Tel. +41 52 305 04 14
nik@bps-spedition.ch

Laura Belli
Administration

Tel. +41 52 305 04 02
belli@bps-spedition.ch

Sandro Michel
Disposition

Tel. +41 52 305 04 03
michel@bps-spedition.ch

Ihr Team in Arlesheim
Tel. +41 61 465 30 00 / Fax +41 61 465 30 09

Pascal Hagenbach
Filialleiter

Tel. +41 61 465 30 01
pascal.hagenbach@bps-spedition.ch

Mariano Garcia
Leiter Disposition
Stv. Filialleiter

Tel. +41 61 465 30 02
garcia@bps-spedition.ch

Jasmin Neff
Leitung Administration
Qualitätsmanagement

Tel. +41 61 465 30 06
neff@bps-spedition.ch

Bernhard Stücklin
Diposition

Tel. +41 61 465 30 07
stuecklin@bps-spedition.ch

Roman Lischer
Disposition

Tel. +41 61 465 30 08
lischer@bps-spedition.ch

Erika Zarate
Sachbearbeitung

Tel. +41 61 465 30 00
zarate@bps-spedition.ch

Andreas Schöpflin
Disposition Export

Tel. +41 61 465 30 04
schoepflin@bps-spedition.ch

Chantal Vicente
Sachbearbeitung

Tel. +41 61 465 30 00
vicente@bps-spedition.ch

Marco Vitanza
Sachbearbeitung

Tel. +41 61 465 30 00
marco.vitanza@bps-spedition.ch

Antonio Nista
Disposition

Tel. +41 61 465 30 03
nista@bps-spedition.ch

Sandro Häner
Abrechnung / IT

Tel. +41 61 465 30 00
sandro@bps-spedition.ch

Andrea Studer
Abrechnung

Tel. +41 61 465 30 00
admin@bps-spedition.ch

Filial España

Luis Martin
Comercial

Móvil +34 610 918 915
Teléfono +34 964 313 682
luis.martin@bps-spedition.es