Team

Ihr Team in Pfungen
Tel. +41 52 305 04 04 / Fax +41 52 305 04 10

Michael Porr
Geschäftsführer

Tel. +41 52 305 04 06
mporr@bps-spedition.ch

Dieter Brocks
Abteilungsleiter

Tel. +41 52 305 04 05
brocks@bps-spedition.ch

Alexander Nik
Disposition

Tel. +41 52 305 04 06
nik@bps-spedition.ch

Laura Belli
Administration

Tel. +41 52 305 04 02
belli@bps-spedition.ch

Sandro Michel
Disposition

Tel. +41 52 305 04 06
michel@bps-spedition.ch

Susanne Koller
Administration

Tel. +41 52 305 04 05
koller@bps-spedition.ch

Ihr Team in Arlesheim
Tel. +41 61 465 30 00 / Fax +41 61 465 30 09

René Häner
Geschäftsführer

Tel. +41 61 465 30 01
haener@bps-spedition.ch

Mariano Garcia
Speditionsleiter
Stv. Geschäftsführer
Tel. +41 61 465 30 00
garcia@bps-spedition.ch

Bernhard Stücklin
Disposition

Tel. +41 61 465 30 00
stuecklin@bps-spedition.ch

Sandro Häner
Verrechnung / Informatik

Tel. +41 61 465 30 00
sandro@bps-spedition.ch

Jasmin Neff
Disposition

Tel. +41 61 465 30 00
neff@bps-spedition.ch

Andreas Schöpflin
Disposition

Tel. +41 61 465 30 00
schoepflin@bps-spedition.ch

Manuel Picallo
Import Spanien

Tel. +41 61 465 30 00
picallo@bps-spedition.ch

Jean-Marc Trawinski
Verkauf

Tel. +41 61 465 30 00
trawinski@bps-spedition.ch

Chantal Vicente
Import Spanien

Tel. +41 61 465 30 00
vicente@bps-spedition.ch

Erika Zarate
Import Frankreich / Italien

Tel. +41 61 465 30 00
zarate@bps-spedition.ch

Vanesa Lopez
Import Spanien

Tel. +41 61 465 30 00
lopez@bps-spedition.ch

Roman Lischer
Disposition

Tel. +41 61 465 30 00
lischer@bps-spedition.ch

Filial España

Luis Martin
Comercial

Móvil +34 610 918 915
Teléfono +34 964 313 682
luis.martin@bps-spedition.es